Travelers from 14 “safe” countries can now enter the EU.

The European Union has given go-ahead for people traveling from 14 countries for business or leisure to enter the bloc today. These countries are: Algeria Australia Canada Georgia Japan Montenegro Morocco New Zealand Rwanda Serbia South Korea Thailand Tunisia Uruguay The UK & 4 other non-EU states as well – Iceland, Switzerland, Liechtenstein & Norway, [...]